Accept the gift of grief’s transformative power to open and heal you!

GRIEF ALCHEMY ~ Shift from unresolved grief to using grief as alchemy to live life more fully and joyfully. There are over 40 types of loss, including loss of: childhood, hopes & dreams, faith or trust, a beloved pet, person, identity, etc.

OLD LIFE: Whatever hasn’t been released will affect you in adverse ways: heaviness, a closed heart, lack of trust, sickness, lost time at work, accidents, unproductivity, loss of vitality, joy, aliveness; increased irritability, sadness

NEW LIFE: Increased peace, openheartedness, trust, lightness, energy, mental clarity, happiness, positivity, living even more fully than ever before

  • Don’t let stuck emotion weigh you down. Feel and release painful emotions in healthy ways for more lightness, energy and freedoom

  • Tend to your needs & feelings instead of distracting yourself in unhealthy ways for greater self-esteem, self-connection and emotional, physical and spiritual health

  • Learn a process to reach emotional completion with any loss and do this with at least one of your losses

  • View your pain through a spiritual lens to learn why this pain may be happening for you - and allow the gifts of pain to catapult you into living more fully & joyfully

Why Green?

Green represents the flavor of Grief Alchemy because it’s the color of the heart chakra and is the great balancer of the heart, emotions and love. Green symbolizes growth, hope and renewal and is our healing center, where we forgive ourselves and all others, through Love, the ultimate healing force.

“Grief can be the garden of compassion. If you keep your heart open through everything, your pain can become your greatest ally in your life's search for love and wisdom. -rumi


The Flavors

Click on an image below to explore each unique aspect of the Divine Juicy Life Program.


Soul Alignment

Grief Alchemy

Sensory Immersion

Nourishing Relationships

Creativity & Play